Monthly Calendar

This month's services, celebrations and events

Events February 2024

Visit from Barrow School

Thursday 1 February, 9:45am to 11:30am

Community Living Room

Thursday 1 February, 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Community Living Room - Warm Welcome
More...

First Saturday Event

Saturday 3 February, 10:00am to 3:00pm
Cakes, Bacon Butties, Books and Gifts
More...

Sunday Church Service + Communion

Sunday 4 February, 10:30am to 11:30am
A service with Communion on the first Sunday of the month.
More...

Clitheroe English Club

Monday 5 February, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Informal lessons for speakers of other languages
More...

RV Jazz Big Band

Monday 5 February, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Rehearsals most Mondays
More...

Rainbows

Tuesday 6 February, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
For girls aged between 5-7
More...

Brownies

Tuesday 6 February, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
For girls from 7 to 10 years
More...

Away Day at Gt Harwood URC and Methodist Church

Wednesday 7 February, 10:00pm

Community Living Room

Thursday 8 February, 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Community Living Room - Warm Welcome

Sunday Church Service

Sunday 11 February, 10:30am to 11:30am
This is our main service each Sunday.
More...

Clitheroe English Club

Monday 12 February, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Informal lessons for speakers of other languages
More...

RV Jazz Big Band

Monday 12 February, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Rehearsals most Mondays
More...

Rainbows

Tuesday 13 February, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
For girls aged between 5-7
More...

Brownies

Tuesday 13 February, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
For girls from 7 to 10 years
More...

Community Living Room

Thursday 15 February, 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Community Living Room - Warm Welcome

Sunday Church Service

Sunday 18 February, 10:30am to 11:30am
This is our main service each Sunday.
More...

Clitheroe English Club

Monday 19 February, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Informal lessons for speakers of other languages
More...

RV Jazz Big Band

Monday 19 February, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Rehearsals most Mondays
More...

Rainbows

Tuesday 20 February, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
For girls aged between 5-7
More...

Brownies

Tuesday 20 February, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
For girls from 7 to 10 years
More...

Community Living Room

Thursday 22 February, 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Community Living Room - Warm Welcome

Sunday Church Service

Sunday 25 February, 10:30am to 11:30am
This is our main service each Sunday.
More...

Clitheroe English Club

Monday 26 February, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Informal lessons for speakers of other languages
More...

RV Jazz Big Band

Monday 26 February, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Rehearsals most Mondays
More...

Rainbows

Tuesday 27 February, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
For girls aged between 5-7
More...

Brownies

Tuesday 27 February, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
For girls from 7 to 10 years
More...

Community Living Room

Thursday 29 February, 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Community Living Room - Warm Welcome